2021-2023 WMMOA Board

L to R  CPT Charlie Olinger, COL Vanessa Berry, COL Gary Swartz, SGT Will Deschamps and CWO 4 Jack Babon (swearing us in)

If you have questions about our group please don’t hesitate to contact us.

CPT Charlie Olinger President

(406) 728-2332

CWO 4 Jack Babon Past President

(406) 544-5106

COL Vanessa Berry Vice President

(913) 240-1796

COL Gary Swartz Secretary

SGT Will Deschamps Treasurer

(406) 544-4344

Lt Col Mike Williams Webmaster and Social Media Coordinator

COL Ryan Torkelson VP W/O Portfolio CAPT Sharon Tandberg Special Support